Trinity University

Quick Facts
Location: San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
Founded: 1869
President: Dr. Dennis A. Ahlburg
Enrollment: 2,700
Colors: Maroon, White
Nickname: Tigers
Varsity Sports: Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country, Football, Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's Swimming & Diving, Women's Swimming & Diving, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Men's Track & Field, Womens' Track & Field, Volleyball

Contact Information
Athletics Address: One Trinity Place, San Antonio, TX 78212-7200
Athletics Telephone: 210-999-8237
Athletics Fax: 210-999-8292

Administrative Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
Dennis A. Ahlburg President 210-999-8401 dennis.ahlburg@trinity.edu
Claire Smith Assistant to the President 210-999-8401 claire.smith@trinity.edu
Michael Fischer Senior Administrator-Athletics 210-999-8204 michael.fischer@trinity.edu
Darryl Waldron Faculty Representative-Athletics 210-999-7286 dwaldron@trinity.edu
Athletics Department Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
Bob King Athletics Director 210-999-8272 bob.king@trinity.edu
Stacey Lenderman AD's Administrative Assistant 210-999-8237 stacey.lenderman@trinity.edu
Julie Jenkins Senior Woman Administrator 21-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Julie Jenkins Associate Athletics Director 210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Seth Asbury Associate Athletics Director 210-999-7823 seth.asbury@trinity.edu
Pat Cunningham Associate Athletics Director 210-999-8275 pcunning@trinity.edu
Caroline Keener Assistant Athletics Director 210-999-8283 akeener@trinity.edu
Justin Parker Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Information Director 210-999-8447 jparker@trinity.edu
Joshua Moczygemba Sports Information Coordinator 210-999-8299 jmoczyge@trinity.edu
Pat Cunningham Compliance Director 210-999-8275 pcunning@trinity.edu
Lance Key SAAC Advisor 210-999-8286 lance.key@trinity.edu
Aly Hazlewood SAAC Advisor 210-999-8854 ahazelwo@trinity.edu
James Hill Assistant to the Athletic Director 210-999-7819 jhill@trinity.edu
Marc Powell Athletics Trainer 210-999-8293 mpowell@trinity.edu
Frank Pena Assistant Athletics Trainer 210-999-8284 frank.pena@trinity.edu
Jaime Aguirre Assistant Athletics Trainer 210-999-8574 jaguirr1@trinity.edu
Christina Espinoza Assistant Athletics Trainer 210-999-8418 cespinoz@trinity.edu
Matt Saenz Equipment Manager 210-999-8221 msaenz2@trinity.edu
Head Coaches
Name Title Phone Email
Tim Scannell Baseball 210-999-8287 tscannel@trinity.edu
Pat Cunningham Men's Basketball 210-999-8275 pcunning@trinity.edu
Cameron Hill Women's Basketball 210-999-8276 chill3@trinity.edu
Derick Lawrence Men's & Women's Cross Country 210-999-8577 Derick.Lawrence@trinity.edu
Steve Mohr Football 210-999-8285 smohr@trinity.edu
Carla Spenkoch Men's & Women's Golf 210-999-8046 cspenkoc@trinity.edu
Paul McGinlay Men's Soccer 210-999-8270 pmcginla@trinity.edu
Lance Key Women's Soccer 210-999-8286 lance.key@trinity.edu
Brandi Crnkovic Softball 210-999-8028 brandi.crnkovic@trinity.edu
John Ryan Men's & Women's Swimming/Diving 210-999-8273 jryan@trinity.edu
Russell McMindes Men's Tennis 210-999-8063 rmcminde@trinity.edu
Jacob McMindes Women's Tennis 210-410-4968 jmcminde@trinity.edu
Marcus Whitehead Men's & Women's Track 210-999-8576 mwhitehe@trinity.edu
Julie Jenkins Volleyball 210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
School Conf Overall
Texas Lutheran 0-0 6-1
Austin 0-0 4-3
Trinity (Tex.) 0-0 2-5
Southwestern (Tex.) 0-0 1-5
SCAC Video
Please wait while the video player loads...
© Copyright 2011 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference
View: Mobile | Desktop