SCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee

The purpose of the SCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee is to provide student-athletes with an opportunity to present a student prospective to the leadership of the conference. It also provides for a student-athlete response to proposed NCAA or SCAC legislation and communication and networking to represent the interests of SCAC student-athletes.

SCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee - Blog

SCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Constitution (updated Oct. 7, 2011)


SCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee
2012-13 Members/Advisors
Austin College Brian Wright - Advisor
bwright@austincollege.edu

TBA - Rep


TBA - Rep
Centenary College Adam Walsh - Advisor
awalsh@centenary.edu

TBA - Rep


TBA - Rep
Colorado College Jessica Bennett - Advisor
jessica.bennett@coloradocollege.edu

TBA - Rep


TBA - Rep
University of Dallas Dick Strockbine - Advisor
dick@udallas.edu

TBA - Rep


TBA - Rep
Southwestern University Kerri Brinkoeter - Advisor
brinkoek@southwestern.edu

TBA - Rep


TBA - Rep
Trinity University Lance Key - Advisor
lance.key@trinity.edu

Aly Hazelwood - Advisor
ahazelwo@trinity.edu

TBA - Rep


TBA - Rep
SCAC Office James Hill - SCAC Advisor
jhill@scacsports.com