Centenary College

Quick Facts
Location: Shreveport, LA 71104
Founded: 1825
President: Dr. David Rowe
Enrollment: 760
Colors: Maroon, White
Nickname: Ladies/Gents
Varsity Sports: Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country, Men's Golf, Women's Golf, Men's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Softball, Men's Swimming & Diving, Women's Swimming & Diving, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Volleyball

Contact Information
Athletics Address: 2911 Centenary Boulevard, Shreveport, LA 71104
Athletics Telephone: (318) 869-5275
Athletics Fax: (318) 869-5145

Administrative Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
David Rowe President 318-869-5101 drowe@centenary.edu
Connie Whittington President's Executive Assistant 318-869-5101 cwhitt@centenary.edu
David Hoaas Faculty Representative-Athletics 318-869-5148 dhoaas@centenary.edu
Athletics Department Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
Ronda Seagraves Director of Athletics 318-869-5087 rseagraves@centenary.edu
Theresa Rinaudo AD's Administrative Assistant 318-869-5067 trinaud@centenary.edu
Dr. Shelley Armstrong Senior Woman Adminstrator 318-869-5277 sarmstro@centenary.edu
Jeremy Lichtig Compliance Officer 410-598-1064 jlitchig@centenary.edu
Adam Walsh SAAC Adviser 318-869-5091 awalsh@centenary.edu
Kyle Lewis Sports Information Director 318-869-5092 klewis2@centenary.edu
Stephenaie Culbertson Athletics Trainer 318-869-5093 sculbertson@centenary.edu
TBA Equipment Manager TBA TBA
Head Coaches
Name Title Phone Email
Mike Diaz Baseball 318-869-5298 mdiaz@centenary.edu
Adam Walsh Men's Basketball 318-869-5091 awalsh@centenary.edu
Kristen Davis Women's Basketball 318-841-7312 kdavis@centenary.edu
Dr. Shelley Armstrong Men's & Women's Cross Country 318-869-5277 sarmstro@centenary.edu
Emlyn Aubrey Men's & Women's Golf 318-426-1636 eaubrey@centenary.edu
Jeremy Lichtig Men's Lacrosse 410-598-1064 jlichtig@centenary.edu
David Orr Men's Soccer 318-841-7337 dorr@centenary.edu
Glenn Evans Women's Soccer 318-869-5700 gevans@centenary.edu
Butch Jordan Men's & Women's Swimming/Diving 318-686-2544 bjcosst@aol.com
TBA Men's & Women's Tennis TBA TBA
Caley Carter-Knudsen Volleyball 318-869-5717 ccarter@centenary.edu
Amanda Nordberg Softball 318-869-7287 anordberg@centenary.edu
School Conf Overall
Trinity (Tex.) 16-2 30-8
Texas Lutheran 11-7 25-15
Centenary (La.) 11-7 18-19
Southwestern (Tex.) 10-8 14-26
Dallas 7-11 17-22
Schreiner 6-12 15-25
Austin 2-16 5-31
SCAC Video
Please wait while the video player loads...
© Copyright 2011 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference
View: Mobile | Desktop