SCAC Scores

Thu Dec 07
Final
64 LeTourneau
54 at Centenary (La.)
Fri Dec 08
Final
50 Colorado College
65 at Whitworth
Holiday Classic presented by Red Lion River Inn
Sat Dec 09
Final
75 Whitman
42 vs. Colorado College
@ Whitworth Fieldhouse; Spokane, Wash.
Sun Dec 10
Final
50 Southwestern (Tex.)
68 at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Thu Dec 14
Final
66 Austin College
59 at Millsaps
Fri Dec 15
Final
42 Texas Lutheran
58 at McMurry
Sat Dec 16
Final
57 Rhodes
81 at Austin College
Sat Dec 16
Final
57 Schreiner
71 at East Tex. Baptist
Sat Dec 16
Final
63 Millsaps
78 at Centenary (La.)
Sat Dec 16
Final
65 Colorado College
57 at Dallas
Sat Dec 16
Final
62 Texas Lutheran
61 at Hardin-Simmons
Sun Dec 17
Final
84 Rhodes
54 at Dallas
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Mon Dec 18
5:00 PM CST
Schreiner
at Mary Hardin-Baylor
Mon Dec 18
6:00 PM EST
Centenary (La.)
at Oglethorpe
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Classic
Mon Dec 18
6:00 PM CST
Louisiana Col.
at Trinity (Tex.)
Tue Dec 19
2:00 PM EST
Birmingham Southern
vs. Centenary (La.)
@ Oglethorpe Tournament (Atlanta, Ga.)
Tue Dec 19
3:00 PM CST
Mary Hardin-Baylor
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Tue Dec 19
5:30 PM CST
Hendrix
at Dallas
Wed Dec 20
3:00 PM CST
Hardin-Simmons
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Wed Dec 20
4:00 PM CST
Whitman
vs. Schreiner
@ San Antonio, Texas
Wed Dec 20
6:00 PM CST
Puget Sound
at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Dec 21
2:00 PM CST
Puget Sound
vs. Schreiner
@ Trinity (Tex.) at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Dec 21
4:00 PM CST
Whitman
at Trinity (Tex.)
Thu Dec 28
2:00 PM CST
Texas-Tyler
at Austin College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos