SCAC Scores

No Event
Thu Dec 01
Final
23 Southwestern Adventist
83 at Dallas
Sat Dec 03
Final
63 Texas Lutheran
41 vs. Rhodes
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Dec 03
Final
69 Trinity (Tex.)
56 at Hendrix
Cliff Garrison Classic
Sun Dec 04
Final
74 Trinity (Tex.)
53 vs. Rhodes
@ Conway, AR Cliff Garrison Classic
Sun Dec 04
Final
52 Texas Lutheran
44 at Hendrix
Mon Dec 05
Final
58 Millsaps
46 at Centenary (La.)
Tue Dec 06
Final
75 Johnson & Wales (CO)
52 at Colorado College
Wed Dec 07
Final
57 Dallas
46 at Dallas Christian
Fri Dec 09
Final
52 Colorado College
65 vs. Whitworth
@ Whitman College Kim Evanger Raney Classic
Sat Dec 10
Final
77 Belhaven
68 at Centenary (La.)
Sat Dec 10
Final
43 Colorado College
104 at Whitman
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Mon Dec 12
7:00 PM CST
Mary Hardin-Baylor
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Tue Dec 13
7:00 PM MST
Colorado College
at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Thu Dec 15
5:30 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Hardin-Simmons
Thu Dec 15
6:00 PM CST
Austin College
at Rhodes
Fri Dec 16
5:00 PM CST
Otterbein
vs. Austin College
@ Memphis, Tenn.
Fri Dec 16
5:30 PM MST
Dallas
at Colorado College
Sat Dec 17
2:00 PM EST
Schreiner
at Texas-Tyler
Sat Dec 17
2:00 PM EST
Texas Lutheran
at McMurry
Sat Dec 17
2:00 PM PST
Trinity (Tex.)
at Puget Sound
PLU Tournament
Sun Dec 18
1:00 PM CST
Millsaps
at Austin College
Sun Dec 18
2:00 PM CST
Hendrix
at Dallas
Sun Dec 18
4:00 PM PST
Trinity (Tex.)
at Pacific Lutheran
Pacific Northwest Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos