Colorado College

Quick Facts
Location: Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Founded: 1874
President: Dr. Jill Tiefenthaler
Enrollment: 1,950
Colors: Black, Gold
Nickname: Tigers
Varsity Sports: Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Men's Swimming & Diving, Women's Swimming & Diving, Men's Tennis, Women's Tennis, Men's Track & Field, Women's Track & Field, Volleyball

Contact Information
Athletics Address: 14 East La Poudre, Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Athletics Telephone: 719-389-6575
Athletics Fax: 719-389-6873

Administrative Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
Jill Tiefenthaler President 719-389-6700 jill.tiefenthaler@coloradocollege.edu
Linda Petro President's Administrative Assistant 719-389-6748 lpetro@coloradocollege.edu
Ralph Bertrand Faculty Representative-Athletics 719-389-6765 ralph.bertrand@coloradocollege.edu
Pedro de Araujo Faculty Representative - Athletics 719-359-6470 pedro.dearaugo@coloradocollege.edu
Athletics Department Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
Ken Ralph Director of Athletics 719-389-6475 ken.ralph@coloradocollege.edu
Jane Newberry AD's Administrative Assistant 719-389-6475 jane.newberry@coloradocollege.edu
Anne Goodman James Senior Woman Administrator 719-389-6486 anne.goodmanjames@coloradocollege.edu
Greg Capell Associate Athletics Director 719-389-6493 gregory.capell@coloradocollege.edu
Scott Lowenberg Assistant Athletics Director 719-389-6111 scott.lowenberg@coloradocollege.edu
Greg Capell Compliance Director 719-389-6493 gregory.capell@coloradocollege.edu
Jessica Bennett SAAC Advisor 719-389-6336 jessica_bennett@coloradocollege.edu
Dave Reed Sports Information Director 719-389-6105 dave.reed@coloradocollege.edu
Andy Obringer Coordinator of Sports Services 719-389-6107 andy.obringer@coloradocollege.edu
Ian Wood Coordinator of Sports Medicine 719-389-6990 ian.wood@coloradocollege.edu
Cindy Endicott Coordinator of Rehab Services 719-389-6990 cindy.endicott@coloradocollege.edu
Holly Fry Athletics Trainer 719-389-6990 holly.fry@coloradocollege.edu
Robyn Kadel Athletics Trainer 719-389-6154 robyn.kadel@coloradocollege.edu
Doug Payton Equipment Manager 719-389-6489 doug.payton@coloradocollege.edu
Head Coaches
Name Title Phone Email
Andy Partee Men's Basketball 719-389-6482 andy.partee@coloradocollege.edu
Liz Doran Women's Basketball 719-389-6478 liz.campbell@coloradocollege.edu
Ted Castaneda Men's & Women's Cross Country 719-389-6483 ted.castaneda@coloradocollege.edu
Sean Woods Men's Lacrosse 719-389-6808 sean.woods@coloradocollege.edu
Susan Stuart-Elliott Women's Lacrosse 719-389-6497 susan.stuart@coloradocollege.edu
Horst Richardson Men's Soccer 719-389-6517 horst.richardson@coloradocollege.edu
Anne Goodman James Men's & Women's Swimming/Diving 719-389-6486 anne.goodmanjames@coloradocollege.edu
Todd Doebler Men's Tennis 719-227-8114 todd.doebler@coloradocollege.edu
Todd Doebler Women's Tennis 719-227-8114 todd.doebler@coloradocollege.edu
Ted Castaneda Men's & Women's Track/Field 719-389-6483 ted.castaneda@coloradocollege.edu
Rick Swan Volleyball 719-389-6485 rick.swan@coloradocollege.edu
School Conf Overall
Texas Lutheran 0-0 6-1
Austin 0-0 4-3
Trinity (Tex.) 0-0 2-5
Southwestern (Tex.) 0-0 1-5
SCAC Video
Please wait while the video player loads...
© Copyright 2011 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference
View: Mobile | Desktop