SCAC Scores

Sat Jan 07
Final
79 Centenary (La.)
71 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Jan 08
Final
77 Texas Lutheran
70 at Dallas
Sun Jan 08
Final - OT
78 Southwestern (Tex.)
80 at Colorado College
Mon Jan 09
Final
74 Howard Payne
67 at Austin College
Fri Jan 13
Final
79 Trinity (Tex.)
68 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Jan 13
Final
71 Colorado College
69 at Centenary (La.)
Fri Jan 13
Final
72 Schreiner
74 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Jan 13
Final
66 Dallas
77 at Austin College
Sat Jan 14
Final
70 Trinity (Tex.)
80 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Jan 14
Final
81 Dallas
97 at Centenary (La.)
Sat Jan 14
Final
77 Schreiner
72 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sun Jan 15
Final
66 Colorado College
64 at Austin College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Tue Jan 17
7:00 PM MST
Colorado College
at Johnson & Wales (CO)
Tue Jan 17
8:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Jan 20
7:30 PM CST
Schreiner
at Dallas
Fri Jan 20
7:30 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Centenary (La.)
Fri Jan 20
7:30 PM MST
Trinity (Tex.)
at Colorado College
Fri Jan 20
8:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran
at Austin College
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Austin College
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM CST
Trinity (Tex.)
at Dallas
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran
at Centenary (La.)
Sun Jan 22
2:00 PM MST
Schreiner
at Colorado College
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM CST
Austin College
at Texas Lutheran
Fri Jan 27
7:30 PM CST
Colorado College
at Trinity (Tex.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos