University of Dallas

Quick Facts
Location: Irving, TX 75062-4736
Founded: 1955
President: Dr. Thomas W. Keefe
Enrollment: 1,302
Colors: Navy, White
Nickname: Crusaders
Varsity Sports: Baseball, Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Men's Cross Country, Women's Cross Country, Men's Golf, Men's Lacrosse, Women's Lacrosse, Men's Soccer, Women's Soccer, Men's Track & Field, Women's Track & Field, Volleyball

Contact Information
Athletics Address: 1845 East Northgate Drive, Irving, TX 75062-4736
Athletics Telephone: 972-721-5009
Athletics Fax: 972-721-5208

Administrative Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Keefe President 972-721-5203 tkeefe@udallad.edu
Catherine McCaleb President's Executive Assistant 972-721-5203 mccaleb@udallas.edu
Dr. Thomas Jodziewicz Faculty Representative-Athletics 972-721-5341 tjodz@udallas.edu
Athletics Department Personnel
Name Title Phone Email
Dick Strockbine Director of Athletics 972-721-5207 dick@udallas.edu
Jarred Samples Assistant Athletics Director 972-721-5028 jsamples@udallas.edu
Jina Johansen Senior Woman Administrator 972-721-4036 jjohansen@udallas.edu
Dick Strockbine Compliance Director 972-721-5207 dick@udallas.edu
Dick Strockbine SAAC Advisor 972-721-5207 dick@udallas.edu
James E. Marks III Sports Information Director 972-721-5378 jmarks@udallas.edu
Jaclyn Luna Athletics Trainer 972-721-5010 jluna@udallas.edu
Kaita Okitsu Assistant Athletics Trainer 972-721-5772 kokitsu@udallas.edu
Head Coaches
Name Title Phone Email
Fraser Holmes Baseball 972-721-5117 fholmes@udallas.edu
Jarred Samples Men's Basketball 972-721-5028 jsamples@udallas.edu
Jina Johansen Women's Basketball 972-721-4036 jjohansen@udallas.edu
Matt Buchhorn Men's & Women's Cross Country 972-721-4102 mbuchhorn@udallas.edu
Jarred Samples Men's and Women's Golf 972-721-5028 jsamples@udallas.edu
Jeff Guy Men's Lacrosse 972-265-5778 jguy@udallas.edu
Melissa Grant Women's Lacrosse 972-721-5188 melissag@udallas.edu
David Hoffmann Men's Soccer 972-721-4026 hoffmann@udallas.edu
Angelina Pane Women's Soccer 972-265-5777 apane@udallas.edu
Beth Krysiak Softball TBA TBA
Matt Buchhorn Men's & Women's Track/Field 972-721-4102 mbuchhorn@udallas.edu
Amy Byfield Volleyball 972-721-5209 abyfield@udallas.edu
School Conf Overall
Trinity (Tex.) 16-2 33-10
Texas Lutheran 11-7 27-17
Centenary (La.) 11-7 19-22
Southwestern (Tex.) 10-8 14-28
Dallas 7-11 17-22
Schreiner 6-12 15-25
Austin 2-16 6-33
SCAC Video
Please wait while the video player loads...
© Copyright 2011 Southern Collegiate Athletic Conference
View: Mobile | Desktop