SCAC Scores

Sat Apr 16
Final
2 Texas-Tyler
7 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Apr 16
Final
0 Ozarks (AR)
9 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Shreveport, La.
Sun Apr 17
Cancelled
Colorado College
vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Georgetown, Texas
Sun Apr 17
Final
9 Southwestern (Tex.)
0 at Centenary (La.)
Fri Apr 22
Final
0 Centenary (La.)
5 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Match 3
Fri Apr 22
Final
5 Schreiner
4 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Match 1
Fri Apr 22
Final
0 Austin College
5 vs. Colorado College
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Match 2
Sat Apr 23
Final
0 Schreiner
5 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Match 4
Sat Apr 23
Final
3 Colorado College
5 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Match 5
Sat Apr 23
Final
0 Centenary (La.)
5 vs. Austin College
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Match 6
Sat Apr 23
Final
1 Austin College
5 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Match 7
Sun Apr 24
Final
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
5 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Women's Tennis Championship / Championship Match
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Fri May 13
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Regional
Sat May 14
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Regional
Sun May 15
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ TBA NCAA Division III Regional
Mon May 23
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, MI NCAA Division III Quarterfinals
Tue May 24
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, MI NCAA Division III Semifinals
Wed May 25
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, MI NCAA Division III Championship
Thu May 26
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, MI NCAA Division III Singles and Doubles
Fri May 27
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, MI NCAA Division III Singles and Doubles
Sat May 28
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ Kalamazoo, MI NCAA Division III Singles and Doubles
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos