SCAC Scores

Sat Feb 10
Final
6 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridgeville, Ohio - North Ridge Tennis Club
Sat Feb 10
Cancelled
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Texas-Tyler
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Ozarks (AR)
6 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Austin, Texas
Sun Feb 11
Final
7 Chicago
2 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
4 Austin College
5 at McMurry
Thu Feb 15
Final
2 Colorado College
7 at Caltech
Fri Feb 16
Final
6 St. Edward's
3 at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 UT-Permian Basin
9 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Feb 16
Final
0 Colorado College
9 at Claremont-M-S
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Colorado College
9 at Redlands
Sat Feb 17
Final
4 Concordia (TX)
5 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Feb 17
Final
0 Whitworth
9 at Austin College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Wed Feb 21
5:00 PM CST
Concordia (TX)
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Feb 23
2:00 PM CST
McMurry
at Schreiner
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM CST
Eastern Michigan
at Trinity (Tex.)
Fri Feb 23
6:30 PM MST
Colorado College
at Colo. Christian
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Austin College
Sat Feb 24
10:00 AM CST
Concordia (Texas)
at Schreiner
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM CST
Air Force
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM CST
East Texas Baptist
at Austin College
Sat Feb 24
5:00 PM CST
Southwestern (Tex.)
vs. Millsaps
@ Richardson, Texas
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM CST
Millsaps
vs. Austin College
@ Richardson, TX
Sun Feb 25
4:00 PM CST
Austin College
at Texas-Dallas
Fri Mar 02
1:00 PM CST
Redlands
at Trinity (Tex.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos