SCAC Scores

Tue Oct 10
Final
7 Mary Hardin-Baylor
0 at Austin College
Tue Oct 10
Final
0 Centenary (La.)
1 at Louisiana Col.
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Southwestern (Tex.)
2 at Schreiner
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Dallas
4 at Centenary (La.)
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 Texas Lutheran
5 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 15
Final
0 Southwestern (Tex.)
7 at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 15
Final
0 Dallas
1 at Austin College
Sun Oct 15
Final
0 Texas Lutheran
1 at Schreiner
Thu Oct 19
Final
0 Southwestern (Tex.)
5 at Texas-Dallas
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Austin College
5 at Schreiner
Fri Oct 20
Final
2 Texas Lutheran
0 at Dallas
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Centenary (La.)
10 at Trinity (Tex.)
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM CDT
Austin College
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Oct 22
12:00 PM CDT
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Dallas
Sun Oct 22
1:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Schreiner
Tue Oct 24
5:00 PM CDT
Hendrix
at Centenary (La.)
Thu Oct 26
6:00 PM CDT
Dallas
at Southwestern Adventist University (TX)
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM CDT
Texas Lutheran
at Southwestern (Tex.)
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.)
at Schreiner
Sat Oct 28
2:00 PM CDT
McMurry
at Dallas
Sat Oct 28
5:00 PM CDT
Centenary (La.)
at Austin College
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Southwestern (Tex.)
vs. TBA
@ Shreveport, La. SCAC Championships
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Dallas
at TBA
Fri Nov 03
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. TBD
@ Shreveport, LA
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos