SCAC Scores

Fri Oct 28
Final - OT
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
2 at Texas Lutheran
Sat Oct 29
Final
1 Austin College
3 at Centenary (La.)
Sun Oct 30
Final
8 Trinity (Tex.)
0 at Dallas
Fri Nov 04
Final - 2OT
2 Centenary (La.)
3 vs. Schreiner
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Quarterfinal
Fri Nov 04
Final - 2OT
0 Austin College
1 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 Schreiner
1 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Semifinal
Sat Nov 05
Final
0 Texas Lutheran
1 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Kerrville, Texas SCAC Semifinal
Sun Nov 06
Final
1 Southwestern (Tex.)
2 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ KISD/Tivy Antler Football Stadium SCAC Championship Game
Sat Nov 12
Final
1 Mount Union
2 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Bloomington, Ill. NCAA Championship - First Round
Sun Nov 13
Final
1 Hanover
3 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Bloomington, IL NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat Nov 19
Final
0 Penn St.-Berks
2 at Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Championship - Third Round
Sun Nov 20
Final
1 Washington (Mo.)
0 at Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Championship - Elite Eight
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

No events to show.

SCAC Videos