SCAC Scores

Thu Oct 29
Final
0 Centenary (La.)
1 at Austin College
Thu Oct 29
Final
1 Texas Lutheran
0 at Southwestern (Tex.)
Fri Oct 30
Final
0 Sul Ross St.
5 at Dallas
Sat Oct 31
Final - 2OT
2 Trinity (Tex.)
1 at Schreiner
Sun Nov 01
Final
1 Dallas
0 at Austin College
Fri Nov 06
Final - 2OT
0 Dallas
0 vs. Southwestern (Tex.)
@ University of Dallas SCAC Tournament | Game 1 | Friday, November 6 | 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 06
Final - OT
1 Austin College
2 vs. Texas Lutheran
@ University of Dallas SCAC Tournament | Game 2 | Friday, November 6 | 1:30 pm
Sat Nov 07
Final
0 Southwestern (Tex.)
6 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ University of Dallas SCAC Tournament | Game 3 | Saturday, November 7 | 11:00 am
Sat Nov 07
Final
1 Texas Lutheran
0 vs. Schreiner
@ University of Dallas SCAC Tournament | Game 4 | Saturday, November 7 | 1:30 pm
Sun Nov 08
Final
0 Texas Lutheran
4 vs. Trinity (Tex.)
@ Irving, Texas SCAC Tournament | Game 5 - Championship Match | Sunday, November 8 | 1 pm
Fri Nov 13
Final - 2OT
1 Texas-Tyler
1 at Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Tournament - First Round - Trinity advanced 4-3 on PK
Sat Nov 14
Final
2 Hardin-Simmons
0 at Trinity (Tex.)
NCAA Tournament - Second Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

No events to show.

SCAC Videos