2013-14 Board of Directors

Name School Affiliation Phone E-Mail
Marjorie Hass President
Austin College
903-813-3001 president@austincollege.edu
David Rowe President
Centenary College
318-869-5101 president@centenary.edu
Jill Tiefenthaler President
Colorado College
719-389-6700 jill.tiefenthaler@coloradocollege.edu
Thomas Keefe President
University of Dallas
972-721-5203 tkeefe@udallad.edu
Tim Summerlin President
Schreiner University
830-792-7345 tsummerl@schreiner.edu
Edward Burger President
Southwestern University
512-863-1454 president@southwestern.edu
Stuart Dorsey President
Texas Lutheran University
830-372-8001 sdorsey@tlu.edu
Dennis Ahlburg President
Trinity University
210-999-8401 dennis.ahlburg@trinity.edu

2015-16 SCAC Conference Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dwayne Hanberry Commissioner
678-869-5450, Ext. 3 dhanberry@scacsports.com
Katie Mucci Assistant Commissioner
678-869-5450, Ext. 4 kmucci@scacsports.com
Blake Childers Sports Information and New Media Assistant
678-869-5450, Ext. 2 bchilders@scacsports.com

2015-16 SCAC Conference Staff

2013-14 Sports Council Chairs

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Parsley Athletic Trainers
Austin College
903-813-2514 aparsley@austincollege.edu
Fraser Holmes Baseball
University of Dallas
972-721-5117 fholmes@udallas.edu
Jimmy Smith Men's Basketball
Schreiner University
830-792-7306 jksmith@schreiner.edu
Temaine Wright Women's Basketball
Schreiner University
830-792-7381 trwright@schreiner.edu
Shelley Armstrong Cross Country
Centenary College
318-869-5277 sarmstro@centenary.edu
Joe Austin Football
Southwestern University
512-863-1019 jaustin@southwestern.edu
Bill Bowman Men's Lacrosse
Southwestern University
512-863-1781 bowmanw@southwestern.edu
Horst Richardson Soccer
Colorado College
719-389-6517 horst.richardson@coloradocollege.edu
Angela Froeboese Softball
Southwestern University
512-863-1408 frobesa@southwestern.edu
Joe Duncan Swimming and Diving
Southwestern University
512-863-1399 duncanj@southwestern.edu
Russell McMindes Men's Tennis
Trinity University
210-999-8946 russell.mcmindes@trinity.edu
Jacob McMindes Women's Tennis
Trinity University
210-410-4968 jmcminde@trinity.edu
Marcus Whitehead Track and Field
Trinity University
210-999-8576 mwhitehe@trinity.edu

2013-14 Athletics Directors Council

Name School Affiliation Phone E-Mail
David Norman Director of Athletics
Austin College
903-813-2401 dnorman@austincollege.edu
Ronda Seagraves Director of Athletics
Centenary College
318-869-5087 rseagraves@centenary.edu
Ken Ralph Director of Athletics
Colorado College
719-389-6475 ken.ralph@coloradocollege.edu
Dick Strockbine Director of Athletics
University of Dallas
972-721-5207 dick@udallas.edu
Ron Mascosko Director of Athletics
Schreiner University
830-7927482 rpmascosko@schreiner.edu
Glada Munt Director of Athletics
Southwestern University
512-863-1618 muntg@southwestern.edu
Bill Miller Director of Athletics
Texas Lutheran University
830-372-8124 bmiller@tlu.edu
Bob King Director of Athletics
Trinity University
210-999-8272 bob.king@trinity.edu

2015-16 SCAC Conference Staff

2013-14 Sports Counsil Liaisons

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Glada Munt Athletic Trainers
Southwestern University
512-863-1618 muntg@southwestern.edu
Ronda Seagraves Basketball
Centenary College
318-869-5087 rseagraves@centenary.edu
Anne Goodman James Cross Country
Colorado College
719-389-6486 anne.goodmanjames@coloradocollege.edu
David Norman Football
Austin College
903-813-2228 dnorman@austincollege.edu
Janel Carlile Golf
Schreiner University
830-792-7299 jacarlile@schreiner.edu
Ken Ralph Men's Lacrosse
Colorado College
719-389-6475 ken.ralph@coloradocollege.edu
Dick Strockbine Soccer
University of Dallas
972-721-5207 dick@udallas.edu
Michelle Filander Softball
Austin College
903-813-2404 mfilander@austincollege.edu
Julie Jenkins Tennis
Trinity University
210-999-8274 jjenkins@trinity.edu
Bob King Track and Field
Trinity University
210-999-8272 bob.king@trinity.edu

2015-16 SCAC Student-Athlete Advisory Committee Roster

Name Institution Sport E-Mail
Brett Vaughn Austin College
Football bvaughn12@austincollege.edu
Kendall Heitmeier Austin College
Women's Basketball kheitmeier13@austincollege.edu
Justin Cueto Centenary College
Men's Basketball jcueto@my.centenary.edu
James Lonergan Colorado College
Men's Basketball james.lonergan@coloradocollege.edu
Maddie Cahill-Sanidas Colorado College
Women's Tennis madison.cahillsanidas@coloradocollege.edu
Michael Sarrat University of Dallas
Men's Basketball msarrat@udallas.edu
Alex Compte University of Dallas
Softball acompte@udallas.edu
Sam Pistrui Schreiner University
Baseball sspistrui@schreiner.edu
Samantha Sterling Schreiner University
Women's Tennis sssterling@schreiner.edu
Kaitlyn Campbell Southwestern University
Women's Lacrosse campbel4@southwestern.edu
Holden Bryant Texas Lutheran University
Baseball hhbryant@tlu.edu
Megan Dugie Texas Lutheran University
Volleyball mndugie@tlu.edu
Callum Squires Trinity University
Men's Soccer csquires@trinity.edu
Bryony Harris Trinity University
Women's Basketball bharris1@trinity.edu