SCAC Scores

Sat Nov 30
Final
69 Concordia (Tex.)
43 at Dallas
Sat Nov 30
Final
67 Austin College
38 at Millsaps
Sat Nov 30
Final
59 Schreiner
66 vs. Howard Payne
@ Pete P. Gallego Center, Alpine, TX
Sun Dec 01
Final
68 Austin College
56 at Hendrix
Sun Dec 01
Final
75 Howard Payne
100 vs. St. Thomas (Tex.)
@ Alpine, Texas (Gallego Center)
Sun Dec 01
Final
67 Schreiner
56 at Sul Ross St.
Tue Dec 03
Final
53 Southwestern (Tex.)
65 at McMurry
Tue Dec 03
Final
57 Concordia (Tex.)
66 at Texas Lutheran
Fri Dec 06
Final
60 Dallas Christian
64 at Dallas
Sat Dec 07
Final
48 Centenary (La.)
81 at LeTourneau
Sat Dec 14
4th - 04:56
56 Mississippi University for Women
45 at Centenary (La.)
Sat Dec 14
2nd - 06:00
19 Ozarks (Ark.)
29 at Austin College
View Full Schedule

SCAC Events

Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM MST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at Colorado College
Sat Dec 14
7:30 PM CST
Sul Ross St.
at Texas Lutheran
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM CST
Texas-Dallas
at Trinity (Tex.)
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM MST
Southwestern (Tex.)
at JWU (Denver)
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM CST
Sul Ross St.
at Schreiner
Thu Dec 19
7:30 PM MST
Texas Lutheran
at Colorado College
Fri Dec 20
4:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.)
at Austin College
Fri Dec 20
7:30 PM CST
St. Thomas (Tex.)
at Dallas
Fri Dec 20
7:30 PM MST
Texas Lutheran
at JWU (Denver)
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM PST
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Puget Sound
@ Parkland, Wash.
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM CST
Centenary (La.)
at Dallas
No Event
View Full Schedule

SCAC Videos